Post #15: Loremaster rescheduling

September 16, 2009 at 11:22 am | Posted in Characters, Loremaster, Preparing for Cataclysm | Leave a comment

I thought of making the Loremaster push with Chiril when I had plans for advancing several new alts. With my recent realization that I simply don’t want to level any characters past my currently active set, though, my priorities are shifting around. Chiril is 73, Xenzzarn 73, and Matosha charging through the 40s, and what I’d like to do most is get them to 80. Then I can go pursue Loremaster and other goals with them fully kitted out, I think.

I know Mr. C. was wondering. 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

