Post #1: Hello world(s)!

August 26, 2009 at 2:12 am | Posted in Preparing for Cataclysm | Leave a comment

Hello Mr. and Mrs. Azeroth and all the ships at sea! My name is Ceri and I’m a World of Warcraft junkie.

Seems like 2009 has been a year of real attrition among WoW blogs I used to read and enjoy. With the news of the next expansion out, this is as good a time as any for me to try to fill some of that gap, I guess. I expect to write about the general experience of preparing characters for the changes coming, exploring new-to-me character classes and options, the endgame with a small-group focus, and, well, whatever else comes to mind. There’ll also be lots of pictures, I hope, because I love to take and share screenshots.

And now you know, and forewarned is half an octopus, as Walt Kelly explained to us.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

